My Birthday and The A-Team

I wasn’t sure if we still sang the “happy birthday” song at my office, you know, that being time you could be doing something more efficient, like actually working haha.
 
But to my surprise, some of my most gangster colleagues showed up to my desk and sang this song to me (They sang it efficiently too I might add!)

Haha, then they presented me with a picture of how any team of male employees in an Internet Startup should naturally view themselves:

ateam_cropped

 
Awesome start to my birthday, thanks guys!!!

2 responses to “My Birthday and The A-Team

  1. What an awesome picture! haha Happy birthday!

  2. Happy Birthday my very handsome baby boy! I really like the MR J look for you. LOL.

Leave a Reply

