My Asia Trip: The Most Handsome Movie Trailers

In May, I made my first ever trip to Asia, where I visited Hong Kong, Thailand, and the Philippines…IN 3 WEEKS…LIKE A BOSS!

In this short time I visited 3 islands, 8 cities, rode 8 boats, and took 13 flights! This doesn’t count all the taxi, Tuk-Tuk, Jeepny, and motorized tricycle rides to get everywhere. In the end, it was all worth the terrible transportation situation and I had a handsome time, especially because I was joined by my friends Manuel, Jennifer, and Sebastian.

In fact, it was so handsome that I made a movie about the trip. Here are the different trailers for that movie:

Trailer 1 – Journey To Asia Bitches
trailer1

 

 

 

 

 

Trailer 2 – All The Asians In The House Say HOOOOOO
trailer2

 

 

 

 

 

Trailer 3 – I’m In Hong Kong Bitch
trailer3

 

 

 

 

 

Trailer 4 – Same Same But Different
trailer4

 

 

 

 

 

Trailer 5 – N%€#$’S In Manilla
trailer5

 

 

 

 

 

Which movie trailer did you like best? Share in a comment below.

Leave a Reply

